Celebrate: Gizzm + Will

I had the pleasure of going to Turkey 3.5 years ago, and I fell in love with the country.  The people were amazing, the food was delicious and the sites were breathtaking.  I think my husband loved their coffee the best and I loved the turkish delight and the views.  So it was such a joy when I got called from the mother of the groom, saying that her son was marrying a native Turkish woman and they wanted to have their ceremony and reception in Nashville!  I love multi-culture relationships, so I was on board from the start!  It was amazing how Gizzm really wanted to enjoy our local customs and traditions vs. her own, and so gave her a beautiful and memorable day.  Even though our outdoor ceremony got rained out, the day couldn’t have been more beautiful for these two.

gw162gw163gw085gw069gw130gw216gw224gw262

Leave a Reply

