Celebrate: Eric + Blair

I had been waiting for this one. Right when gay marriage was legalized in Tennessee, I got a call from Eric to go to lunch.  I had my hopes up but didn’t want him to know it because I didn’t want to pressure him into thinking he had to ask me to do his wedding.  The moment he hinted at it I was filled with excitement and jumped on the opportunity!  I love these two men, as their kind souls and ridiculous humor clicks perfectly with my sense of honesty and sarcasm.  It was such a fun year getting to work side by side with them to make this day beautifully minimal and classic, and about uniting a family.  I’ll miss this time together!

img_8841 img_8825 img_9125 img_9259 img_9299 img_9131 blairericwedding-138 blairericwedding-140 img_9420 img_9954

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

