Celebrate: Erica and Sean

Everyone knows I left my heart in San Francisco, as the bay area is where I was born and raised!  It is seldom that I get a chance to go back for work, so I was beyond elated when Erica sent me an email requesting me to come to The City.  Erica and I both went to USC, were the same year, and even lived across the street from one another at one point – but we never met! And Sean, her future husband, was at our rival UCLA at the time.  It turns out it was fate all around, and we all ended up at the gorgeous, modern Terra Gallery for their wedding day.  I felt so privileged to be there on this perfect San Francisco day, with the sun shining and the skies blue.  So happy for these two!

Wedding Planner: Christina Logan Design
Photographer: Bustle & Twine
Ceremony/Reception Venue: Terra Gallery
Bridal Hair: Pins & Curls 
Bridal Make-Up: Makeup Artistry by Anita 
Catering: Carrie Dove
Cake: Bob’s Donuts
Band: Lucky Devils Band
Florals: Katharina Stuart Floral Art and Design

_SC_9759 Erica Sean -17 _SC_7240 _SC_7170 Erica Sean -24 Erica Sean -55 IMG_1285 IMG_6004 _SC_8652 Erica Sean -59 Erica Sean -40 _SC_8840

 

Leave a Reply

