Meet: Frenzel Studios, from SoCal to Nashville

Upon my arrival to Nashville, I was overwhelmed with how many people had the same idea to move to this amazing city.  I had lived in the melting pot of Los Angeles for 12 years, so I am very accustomed to the idea of transplants, but it seems like people from all over are coming to Nashville by the truckload!

Now as you may guess, 90% of these people are coming for the music, so I was elated to meet another “bi-coastal” vendor like myself in the first month of my settling in (in case you didn’t know, Nashville is the “third coast” according to the locals).   Sarah and Derek, a fab photography duo with a team of support, were in the works of moving their business from SoCal to Nashville as well, while still working with their Cali clients.  Of course I knew that we must have so much in common, and I was right!  They moved here with their family in tow and are settling in to begin shooting a little more country and a lot of love.  We are looking forward to working together in the future.
IMG_5391

So meet Frenzel Studios, we know you’ll like them as much as we do!
IMG_0924 Jessica & Luke Cedarwood Shoot-0122 Michelle & Charlie Wedding-0262 IMG_6315 Jackie & Mario Wedding-0295 Kristie & Tim Wedding-0526

Leave a Reply

