Santa Barbara Four Seasons

When I was a Junior in college I was studying abroad in Spain.  It was the best experience of my life and there is very little I would have changed.  One of those things: missing my cousin Colleen’s wedding.  She was older and so beautiful and had the cutest boyfriend and had told me about her fairy-tale ideas… I was just so bummed to be missing out.  The wedding was to be held at The Biltmore Santa Barbara – today, known as the Four Seasons Resort Santa Barbara.

Needless to say, I was elated to be asked to help Mariam & Gilbert with their big day up in SB!  I was finally going to be able to attend the wedding that I wanted to see all along…except I guess this time I would be working it.  I didn’t mind!

This wedding was so over the top gorgeous and flowing with whites and elegance.  The flowers were insane, the champagne was flowing, class was everywhere.  I was so happy to be a part of such a beautiful couple’s big day!

Thanks to the Ballow’s!

Venue: Four Seasons, Santa Barbara

Event Coordination: Christina Logan Design

Photography: Melissa Musgrove Photography

Flowers: Cody Florals

Lighting: Ambient Event Design

Ballow-103 Ballow-107 Ballow-112 Ballow-113 Ballow-122 Ballow-128 Ballow-138 Ballow-167 Ballow-168 Ballow-173 Ballow-175 Ballow-219 Ballow-228 Ballow-246 Ballow-260 Ballow-264 Ballow-347 Ballow-431 Ballow-459 Ballow-500 Ballow-525 Ballow-609 Ballow-613 Ballow-723 Ballow-1144 Ballow-1193 Ballow-1297 Ballow-1361 Ballow-1374

Leave a Reply

